The SEAL’ed series is angsty, addicting, and at times downright naughty in all the right ways. Join our team of Navy SEALs on a wild ride that lands them in the most unsuspecting places, but always with a Happily Ever After.

The first book in the series, HONOR is schedule to release June 27th!
Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/SEALedBook1

Logan has been running from a death bed promise for years, but he’s finally decided to face his fears and claim his forever. Now all he has to do is convince her to take another chance on love.

Katie buried her husband and made peace with never finding a love that strong again. But when a smooth-talking cowboy asks her to dance, fireworks explode, leaving them both desperate for more.

However, their happiness is darkened by a secret – the secret of who he really is.

The entire series will be 5 books long set to release about 6 weeks a part

Book Two: Love
Release Date: August 8th, 2018
Goodreads link: http://bit.ly/SEALedBook2

Book Three: Fate
Release Date: September 19th, 2018
Goodreads link: http://bit.ly/SEALedBook3

Book Four: Power
Release Date: November 11th, 2018
Goodreads link: http://bit.ly/SEALedBook4

Book Five: Faith
Release Date: December 12th, 2018
Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/SEALedBook5

Sign up for Andi Jaxon’s monthly newsletter

Don’t worry I won’t spam you xoxo